Global awards Spring/Summer

Fashion illustration drawing award 2020

COVID-19 Deals

#dundasillustration

BEYONCE by Dundas

Take a look

THE fashion illustration book

THE FIBLE

Apply now

The muse

Fashion Faces Competition

Apply Early

Fashion Objects Awards

Objects that define us.

Enter now

Drawing your muse

The Fashion Figure

Apply Now

APPLICATIONS OPEN - SPECIAL PRICES. DUE TO COVID-19

WE UNDERSTAND THAT FASHION ILLUSTRATORS WILL BE AFFECTED BY COVID-19 SO WE HAVE REDUCED ENTRANCE PRICES. BOOK NOW AND SUBMIT BY 31.07.2020. 

ALL WINNERS AND SHORT LISTERS WILL BE PUT FORWARD TO THE BLAKES HOTEL RESIDENCY PROJECT

FIDA WILL BE SUPPORTING #SUPORTARTISTSPLEDGE FUND THE WORK

ALL ONLINE SUBMISSION MUST ENTERED BY 31st JULY 2020.

The Fashion Illustration Bible 'FIBLE'

Regular price £550.00 Sale price £350.00
Tax included.

Full details

Designer for Shakira at the Super Bowl, Peter Dundas partners with Fida

read now

Fashion Faces awards

enter now

Fashion figure award

Enter Now

FASHION OBJECTS AWARDS

ENTER NOW

Fashion Facades Awards

Enter Now

Fida in collaboration PETER DUNDAS

READ NOW

Nuno Da Costa

Judges info

Cecilia Carlstedt

Judge Info

Marc-Antoine Coulon

Judges info

RICHARD HAINES ON FIDA

MASSIMO NICOSIA - ZEGNA

The Judges for this year:

Chair

Patrick Morgan RCA - Dior/Tom Ford/YSL/LVMH/Wallpaper*/V&A/Tate Modern

Judges

Nuno Da Costa - Vogue Portugal resident illustrator https://www.nunodacosta.com/

Cecilia Carlstedt - Estee Lauder, Nina Ricci, Jimmy Choo, LMVH, Paul Smith, Victoria Beckham, Space NK, LMVH, Tiffany's http://www.ceciliacarlstedt.com/

Jonathan Yeo - Royal portrait artist https://www.jonathanyeo.com/

Marc-Antoine Coulon - Vogue/Jean Paul Gaultier/Dior http://marc-antoinecoulon.fr/

Audrey Schilt- Former VP Ralph Lauren Womenswear http://audreyschilt.com/

Nikhil Mansata - Creative Director Stylist - BOF/Vogue India Fashion Director https://www.nikhilmansata.com/

Avigail Collins - Celebrity stylist - Rhianna/Mabel/Kim Kardashian/Jess Glynne https://www.avigailcollins.com/

Joseph Salah - VP Coty Design/ Dior/Calvin Klein/Burberry https://www.coty.com/

Patrons Judges for Awards:

Richard Haines https://www.instagram.com/richard_haines/?hl=en, Gill Button http://buttonfruit.com/, Laura Laine http://lauralaine.net/, Javier Mariscal, Quentin Joneshttps://www.quentinjones.info/, Francesco Lo lacono https://www.francescoloiacono.com/, Ignasi Monreal https://ignasimonreal.com/  Ugo Gattoni http://www.ugogattoni.fr/

CLOSING DATE 31.07.2020

All winners for each category will receive a Fida award, Certificate and prize money. 

Previous winners

Commericial awards - Dena Cooper - USA 

Experimental Award - Roxy Von Bemmel - Netherlands

Documentary Jessica Bird - UK

Industry Voices

Fashion Industry Leaders

Massimo Nicosia - Head of Design - Zegna / Philip Mauge - Designer/Runway - Burberry / Roberta Pinna - Fashion Market Editor Vogue Italia / Chris Curry - Art Director The New Yorker

Academia Knowledge 

Massimo Casagrande - Istituto Marangoni Education Director - Miami/Milan

Harriet Posner - Conde Nast College 

Student Awards 2020


The Interaction with Colour chemist, Maxim Sergeev

Read More

Fida Awards Party

PHOTO GALLERY

Joanna Layla Strips Bare her bachelors

Read Now

FIda believes in the future of education

Read Now

Jessica Bird, Fida Awards 2019/2020 Winner


Blake's Resident illustrator with fida