CLICK HERE FOR DIGITAL INNOVATION AWARD OR SCROLL DOWN.

THE fashion illustration book

THE FIBLE

Apply now

Digital Drawing Competition

Portrait Award 2021

APPLY NOW

A New Era

Winners 2020 s/s

Read Now

Join TODAY

Become a Member

Learn MOre

A Global 'First'

Digital Innovation Fashion Awards

LEARN MORE

APPLICATIONS OPEN

Luxury Fashion Drawing Courses

APPLY NOW

'The FIBLE' The Fashion Illustration Bible

Regular price £550.00
Tax included.

Full details

WIRED digital Innovation fashion award

Apply Now

Keeping her Cool - Fida winner Nadia Coolrista

Enter Now

Digital Fashion Portrait Competition 2020

Enter Now

Fida s/s 2020 Winners

Read More

Partnerships are better

Speak with us

The Judges for this year:

Chair

Patrick Morgan RCA - Dior/Tom Ford/YSL/LVMH/Wallpaper*/V&A/Tate Modern

Judges

Nuno Da Costa - Vogue Portugal resident illustrator https://www.nunodacosta.com/

Cecilia Carlstedt - Estee Lauder, Nina Ricci, Jimmy Choo, LMVH, Paul Smith, Victoria Beckham, Space NK, LMVH, Tiffany's http://www.ceciliacarlstedt.com/

Jonathan Yeo - Royal portrait artist https://www.jonathanyeo.com/

Marc-Antoine Coulon - Vogue/Jean Paul Gaultier/Dior http://marc-antoinecoulon.fr/

Audrey Schilt- Former VP Ralph Lauren Womenswear http://audreyschilt.com/

Nikhil Mansata - Creative Director Stylist - BOF/Vogue India Fashion Director https://www.nikhilmansata.com/

Avigail Collins - Celebrity stylist - Rhianna/Mabel/Kim Kardashian/Jess Glynne https://www.avigailcollins.com/

Joseph Salah - VP Coty Design/ Dior/Calvin Klein/Burberry https://www.coty.com/

Patrons Judges for Awards:

Richard Haines https://www.instagram.com/richard_haines/?hl=en, Gill Button http://buttonfruit.com/, Laura Laine http://lauralaine.net/, Javier Mariscal, Quentin Joneshttps://www.quentinjones.info/, Francesco Lo lacono https://www.francescoloiacono.com/, Ignasi Monreal https://ignasimonreal.com/  Ugo Gattoni http://www.ugogattoni.fr/

Tracy Turnbull Wins Fashion figures award s/s

Read More

These shoes are made for Drawing by Dasha Gusarenko

read more

Student Shortlist 2020 s/s

Read Now

Illustrating an Icon with celine dion

learn more

Invisible Tactility with Jessica Bird

READ NOW

Designer for Shakira at the Super Bowl, Peter Dundas partners with Fida

read now

Fida in collaboration PETER DUNDAS

READ NOW

Nuno Da Costa

Judges info

Cecilia Carlstedt

Judge Info

RICHARD HAINES ON FIDA

MASSIMO NICOSIA - ZEGNA

Fida Awards Party

PHOTO GALLERY

Jessica Bird, Fida Awards 2019/2020 Winner