Global awards Spring/Summer

Fashion illustration drawing award 2020

Join TODAY

Become a Member

Learn MOre

THE fashion illustration book

THE FIBLE

Apply now

A Global 'First'

Digital Innovation Fashion Awards

LEARN MORE

Digital fashion illustration award

DIFA Awards 2020

Enter now

Sharing Moments

DIFA Retail Innovation Award

Apply Now

SHORT LIST ANNOUNCEMENT 28TH AUGUST 2020 & WINNERS 10TH SEPTEMBER

All winners for each category will receive a Fida award, Certificate and prize money. 

DUE TO COVID-19

WE WILL BE ANNOUNCING ALL WINNERS VIA INSTAGRAM LIVE TIME TBC. 

The Fashion Illustration Bible 'FIBLE'

Regular price £550.00 Sale price £500.00
Tax included.

Full details

WIRED digital Innovation fashion award

Learn More

Digital Fashion Illustration award

Regular price £25.00
Tax included.

Full details

Drawing Virtual Hugs with Dena Cooper

Read More

The Instamatics 2021

Enter Now

Invisible Tactility with Jessica Bird

READ NOW

Designer for Shakira at the Super Bowl, Peter Dundas partners with Fida

read now

Fida in collaboration PETER DUNDAS

READ NOW

Nuno Da Costa

Judges info

Cecilia Carlstedt

Judge Info

Marc-Antoine Coulon

Judges info

RICHARD HAINES ON FIDA

MASSIMO NICOSIA - ZEGNA

The Judges for this year:

Chair

Patrick Morgan RCA - Dior/Tom Ford/YSL/LVMH/Wallpaper*/V&A/Tate Modern

Judges

Nuno Da Costa - Vogue Portugal resident illustrator https://www.nunodacosta.com/

Cecilia Carlstedt - Estee Lauder, Nina Ricci, Jimmy Choo, LMVH, Paul Smith, Victoria Beckham, Space NK, LMVH, Tiffany's http://www.ceciliacarlstedt.com/

Jonathan Yeo - Royal portrait artist https://www.jonathanyeo.com/

Marc-Antoine Coulon - Vogue/Jean Paul Gaultier/Dior http://marc-antoinecoulon.fr/

Audrey Schilt- Former VP Ralph Lauren Womenswear http://audreyschilt.com/

Nikhil Mansata - Creative Director Stylist - BOF/Vogue India Fashion Director https://www.nikhilmansata.com/

Avigail Collins - Celebrity stylist - Rhianna/Mabel/Kim Kardashian/Jess Glynne https://www.avigailcollins.com/

Joseph Salah - VP Coty Design/ Dior/Calvin Klein/Burberry https://www.coty.com/

Patrons Judges for Awards:

Richard Haines https://www.instagram.com/richard_haines/?hl=en, Gill Button http://buttonfruit.com/, Laura Laine http://lauralaine.net/, Javier Mariscal, Quentin Joneshttps://www.quentinjones.info/, Francesco Lo lacono https://www.francescoloiacono.com/, Ignasi Monreal https://ignasimonreal.com/  Ugo Gattoni http://www.ugogattoni.fr/

Industry Voices

Fashion Industry Leaders

Massimo Nicosia - Head of Design - Zegna / Philip Mauge - Designer/Runway - Burberry / Roberta Pinna - Fashion Market Editor Vogue Italia / Chris Curry - Art Director The New Yorker

Academia Knowledge 

Massimo Casagrande - Istituto Marangoni Education Director - Miami/Milan

Harriet Posner - Conde Nast College 

Joanna Layla Strips Bare her bachelors

Read Now

Fida Awards Party

PHOTO GALLERY

Jessica Bird, Fida Awards 2019/2020 Winner