Peter Dundas & Fida Award shortlist


Tomorrow @peter_dundas will be LIVE with Patrick Morgan, the Director of @fidaworldwide to discuss and select the winner of the #DundasIllustration competition. Tune in to @peter_dundas' account at 6 PM UK, 7 PM Paris, 1 PM NYC, 10 AM LA time and swipe to see the amazing semi-finalist pieces.
Congratulations 

@nadiacoolrista@olaola142@petradufkovaillustrations@theartista_

@wanda.vescio@yaksana@juanmcdonaldgonzalez@melaniedejong.illustrator

@thesevyanthouse_illustrations@maryb.fashion, @gabriellefotch@antarctic_spring@notags,

 @truly_luu@mila_jeanette@sadgirlsillustration@_supertonik_@01postmeridiem@anna_tsvell

@annak_style@voyalen@ekagotsiridze@glamnicism@annac_draws@j_mavlyanova

@lana.trend@madame.doodles@marshan_francesco@artoflihua@annabellesillustrations

#DundasIllustration